YMCA volleyball champs at LCMS

TOP FLIGHT TEAM-Lindero Canyon Middle School Triunfo YMCA volleyball champions are (clockwise from top left): Kellie O'Hara, Shannon Psomas, Monica Schweitzer, Danielle Goldberg, Coach Debi Psomas, Maegan Turnquist, Devin Di Napoli, Beth Faitro, and Alice Anderson.


Thank you for supporting your local Acorn! You need to be a digital subscriber to view the rest of this content. Please Login or Subscribe Now!