Winners named for St. Patrick’s Parade

The winners of the 2017 Ventura County St. Patrick’s Day Parade that took place in Ventura have been announced.
Judges for the parade were Connie Stahl of Elks Lodge No. 1430, Richard Rush and Erika Beck of Cal State Channel Islands, Sue Georgino of Georgino Development and James Lockwood of Ventura County Fairgrounds.
The parade theme was “The Sporting Life: The Games We Play.” The parade grand marshal was champion surfer Mary Osborne.
Of this year’s 76 parade entries, the winners are:

Thank you for supporting your local Acorn! You need to be a digital subscriber to view the rest of this content. Please Login or Subscribe Now!