Westlake Village Rotary Club names new o’cers

The Rotary Club of Westlake Village has named the officers and directors for the 2011-12 Rotary year.
Club officers are Gloria Rocca, president; Edwin Velarde, president elect and international service director; Ed Pope, immediate past president; Elaine Marchessault, secretary; and Nadine Larson, treasurer.
Avenue of Service chairs are Steve Ricklin, New Generations (youth service); Grant Wilkins, community service; Bob Phillips, vocational service; Ray Taylor, program chair; and Melinda Crown,...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!