Westlake Rotary gets new officers

The Rotary Club of Westlake Village appointed the following officers for 2008-09:
•President, Gloria Rocca; president elect, Bob Phillips; immediate past president, Mark Jaffe.
•Board of directors: Jeanne Archer, Elaine Marchessault, Dave Nelson, Dapper Spar, Russ Stone, Ray Taylor and Margie Tobin.
•Club service, Marty Blumenthal and Bruce House; community service, Grant Wilkins; international service, Larry McLaughlin; new generations, Dapper Spar...

Thank you for supporting your local Acorn! You need to be a digital subscriber to view the rest of this content. Please Login or Subscribe Now!