Viewpoint’s Cum Laude Society inducts local students

Eighteen Viewpoint School students were inducted into the Cum Laude Society in the school’s Rasmussen Family Pavilion on Monday, April 26. The Upper School students received the school’s highest recognition for scholastic achievement.
New members included the following seniors.
Agoura Hills: Meijin Bruttomesso.
Calabasas: Noam Cohen, Sarah Ramirez, Stephanie Shih.
Also inducted were the following juniors.
Agoura Hills: Elisabeth Braun, Brian Tannenbaum.

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!