Undefeated Tigers claim championship

THEY'RE GRRRREAT—The Agoura Tigers went undefeated, clinching the championship in the annual Vipers Memorial Day Tournament in Oxnard. Front row, from left: Ky Feldman, Sean FitzWilliam, Austin Kratochvil, Ben Baird, Kai Gomez and Brandon Shearer. Middle row: Hayden Luff, Brandon Lowe, Ryan Berkowitz, Justin Gastwirth and Ryan Kohler. Back Row: Coach Mike Shearer, manager Armando Gomez and coach Dave Baird.


Thank you for supporting your local Acorn! You need to be a digital subscriber to view the rest of this content. Please Login or Subscribe Now!