Three planning commissioners reappointed by Calabasas Council

The Calabasas City Council reappointed three planning commissioners last week. One other resident applied for a seat but wasn’t selected.
The city council in June appointed Jack Solomon, Jonathan Wolfson and Martha Fritz to the commission. Each was given a six-month term because following the council reorganization in March, council members decided to appoint a new commission. The newly reappointed commissioners from last week will serve for two years.
"The natural beauty ...

Thank you for supporting your local Acorn! You need to be a digital subscriber to view the rest of this content. Please Login or Subscribe Now!