Thrashers trash the competition

HURRAY!--The U-10 girl AYSO (American Youth Soccer Organization) Thrashers not only won the league playoffs but also their division for Region 4. The undefeated team includes, from back row left to right: Coach Mike Sherman, Rachel Stilson, Megan Gaudet, Taylor Rieger, Jessica Clark, Jessica Ramirez and Coach Rick Clark. In front from left to right are: Bridgett Brennan, Nicole LaFountaine, Taylor Bakshi, Hannah Daniels and Alexis Futterman.


Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!