The Heat is on: Hoops team wins title

WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS—The Heat boys’ basketball team won the Hot Shot Division One Calabasas Basketball championship at A.E. Wright Middle School. The Heat players are, from left, Graycen MacNeill, Matthew Volpe, Mason Mittledorf, Ryan Slohn, Maddy Tauro, Navin Parmar, Ariyan Hartoonian and Stefan Sherman. Coach Sunny Parmar is in back.


Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!