Team 8 nets AYBA championship

NO. 1-Agoura Youth Basketball Association's Team 8 are the eighth-grade boys' AYBA champions. Pictured kneeling are Tanner Byers and Ethan Markovitz. Back row: David Weber, coach Fred Byers, Keegan Doheny, Jack Petros, coach Don Gold, Neil Hopkins, Joshua Paris and Dylan Gold.


Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!