Soccer season comes to exciting conclusion

ALWAYS IN MOTION—The Unstoppable Whiteout Elite Grass Kickers win the AYSO U-16 Section 10 championship. Team members are, from left: Coach Keith Cotrell, Eliana Goncuian, Noelle Thomason, Kaitlyn Torres, Natalie Rajabi, Neeka Miremadi, Hannah Cottrell, Zoey Pittler, Natalie Gordon, Sabrina Torres, Marlie Fishlowitz, Cordellia Killebrew, Julianna Briones, Juliana Barba, Sophie Cohan, Beverly Linderman, Elianor Shohet and assistant coach Kenny Pittler.


Thank you for supporting your local Acorn! You need to be a digital subscriber to view the rest of this content. Please Login or Subscribe Now!