Scholarship winners honored

Westlake Village Garden Club will introduce their scholarship recipients and new executive board during a luncheon at 11:30 a.m. Tues., June 6 at Boccaccio's Ristorante in Westlake Village.
The scholarship winners are Nick Bailey, Alexis Hamilton, Ashley Sarver and Tyler Rienhart.
The officers to be installed are Carol Amenta, president; Connie Mercurio, first vice president; Joyce Pierce, second vice president; Kay
Tracy, recording secretary; Connie Gantzer, corresponding secr...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!