Reach Out to Your Local School District



Oak Park Unified

District Office Switchboard: (818)735-3200

Administration

Tony Knight, superintendent: TKnight@ opusd. k12.ca.us

Cliff Moore, asst. superintendent: cmoore@opusd.k12.ca.us

Debra Burgher, principal, Brookside Elementary School: dburgher@opusd.k12.ca.us

Leslie Heilbron, principal, Oak Hills Elementary School: lheilbron@opusd.k12.ca.us

Jon Duim, principal, Red Oak Elementary School: jduim@opusd.k12.ca.us

Brad Benioff, principal, Medea Creek Middle School: bbenioff@opusd.k12.ca.us

Kevin Buchanan, principal, Oak Park High School: kbuchanan@ opusd.k12.ca.us

Lou Tabone, principal, Oak View High School: ltabone@ opusd.k12.ca.us



You have 1 more free access views left. Please Create A Free Account or Subscribe to continue reading.