Reach Out to Your Local School District

Oak Park Unified

District Office Switchboard: (818)735-3200


Tony Knight, superintendent: TKnight@ opusd.

Cliff Moore, asst. superintendent:

Debra Burgher, principal, Brookside Elementary School:

Leslie Heilbron, principal, Oak Hills Elementary School:

Jon Duim, principal, Red Oak Elementary School:

Brad Benioff, principal, Medea Creek Middle School:

Kevin Buchanan, principal, Oak Park High School: kbuchanan@

Lou Tabone, principal, Oak View High School: ltabone@

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have 2 more free access views left. Please Create A Free Account or Subscribe to continue reading.