Padres take national title

WAY TO GO—The Padres take the Bronco National Division. Front row, from left: Joshua Aronsohn, Danny Taras, Parsa Eftakhari and Nicholas Lloyd. Middle: Chris Stone, Jake Rfkin, Ian Sears, Ross Vosberg, Naman Buhdiraja, Matthew Chane and Chris Lasauskas. Back: Coaches Pete Lasauskas, Doug Sears, Kurt Vosberg and Steve Rifkin.


Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!