Newcomers club welcomes new members

The 2011-12 Westlake Village Newcomers Club installed new board officers and directors at a recent luncheon.
The new officers are president, Rosemary Aselin; first vice president-activities, Louise Hartsock; second vice presidentmembership, Nancy Van Volkinburg; secretary, Kay Baumbach; and treasurer, Leslie Tilleskjor.
Newly appointed directors are archives, Elke Heuer; coffees, Debra Elman and Nancy Van Volkinburg; historian/sunshine, Fran Harrison; communications/ publicity, Anne Baumgartner...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!