New planning commission appointed in Agoura Hills

By Stephanie Bertholdo
Acorn Staff Writer

Stephen Rishoff and Curtis Zacuto were recently appointed to the Agoura Hills Planning Commission, replacing long-time commissioners Ray Shackelford and Diane Walker, who announced their retirements in December.
The planning commission is comprised of five volunteers, all of whom are residents of Agoura Hills.
According to Agoura Hills Mayor Dan Kuperberg, each city council member recommends a candidate, whom he then ratifies. Three of ...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!