Leonis Adobe names board

The Leonis Adobe Museum recently announced the 2009 board of directors with Don Adams as board president.
In addition to Adams, the board includes Camille Stoddard, vice president; Carol Stewart, treasurer, and Brian Kahn, secretary.
Other board members are Ruth Abel, Steve Rich, Jeannette Smith, Don Sweeney, and Dennis Washburn.
The Leonis Adobe Museum at 23537 Calabasas Road, Calabasas, is designated as Los Angeles City Cultural Landmark No. 1.
The abode is a workin...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!