Las Virgenes National Merit Scholars named

The Las Virgenes Unified School District recently announced that it had the largest number of National Merit Scholarship finalists in the history of the school district. The students who receive this honor are eligible for various scholarships granted throughout the U.S.
Students honored from Agoura High School are: Daniel F. Gruver, Philip J. Guo, Jennifer M. Lee, Joel C. Lin, Lino L. Manansala, Raman Rajagopal, Joan J. Shim, Valerie M. Stern, Kris J. Trujillo, and Karen Yeh.
Those ...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!