Lacrosse club claims Starz Cup

WICKED STICKS—A local seventh- and eighth-grade lacrosse squad won its division at the Starz Cup championship. Team members are Zach Asbury, Warren Berg, Cole Brennan, Andy Browne, Griffin Cappelletti, Alex Chatoff, Dane Coop, Alex Ditto, Jack Doyle, Cole Eisel, E.G. Gallagher, Hayden Galvin, Jonathan Kuo, Jonathan LaRue, Mick Leonard, Connor Leste, Jacob Mannisto, Connor McCrossen, Robbie McInerney, William Mote, Brett Reilly, James Sullivan, Mason Thomas, Kyle Widener and Sean Williams. ...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!