Coyote Classic champs maul the competition

CROWNING MOMENT—The AYSO Region 4 U-14 All Star Team takes the championship at the 18th annual Coyote Classic Soccer Tournament in Victorville. Top row, from left: Coach Jorge Paganin, Dvin Tamayo, Cameron Kohler, Jake Iazzetta, Corbin Kennedy, Matias Paganin, Arman Badiei, coach Edan Portaro and coach Gabe Cruz. Bottom row: Nicholas Cruz, Griffn Portaro, Lucas Valencia, Parker Kieling, Cole Harris and Owen Larson. Shane Halpern is not pictured.


Thank you for supporting your local Acorn! You need to be a digital subscriber to view the rest of this content. Please Login or Subscribe Now!