Conejo Realtors select new leaders

RECOGNITION—Conejo Valley Realtors Association members gather at a recent luncheon to honor their committee leaders. Front row: President Connie Reed, Liz Puliti, Linda Mills, Ryan Mills and Don Philips. Middle: Teri Pacitto, Mandy Loftis, Jeff Riggs, Mary Whitlock, Laura Lee Anthony, Johanna Peters and Jan Roth. Back row: Geoff Baker, Allen Reznick and Barbara Radke.

The chairs and vice chairs of the committees of the Conejo Valley Association of Realtors were commended by C...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!