Michelle Florey of Agoura Hills and Lydia Bachman, Kayla Jou and Raegynn Moody of Westlake Village earned spring 2021 dean’s list honors at Baylor University in Waco, Texas.
Kate Otto of Agoura Hills, Ryan Speert of Oak Park, and Julia Feinbloom of Westlake Village made spring dean’s list at the University of Kansas in Lawrence, Kansas.
Riley deVarennes of Agoura Hills was named to the Tiger Pride Honor Roll for high grade point average in the spring semester at DePauw University in Greencastle,...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!