Charger Girls rewarded with title

HIP HIP HOORAY—The Agoura High School Spirit Team, The Charger Girls, earned the California State Cheerleading title in the Small Varsity Advanced category on March 7 at Universal Studios. Team members include Captains Alexis Wilson and Sarah Schur, and Lauren Lowry, Olivia Bacon, Jessica Lieberman, Leah Hoholick, Kayla Kaltenecker, Lexie Katzman, Hannah Straus, Katie Flanagan, Tess Kessler and Angela Manocchia.


Thank you for supporting your local Acorn! You need to be a digital subscriber to view the rest of this content. Please Login or Subscribe Now!