Chambers of Commerce install new officers

CalabasasTHE NEW CALABASAS CHAMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS--After taking the oath of office the new boardmembers gather for a picture. In the front row (left to right) are: Gordon Whitehead, Laurence Goldman, Jeff Blum, Elizabeth Garofalo, Shirlee Kingsley and Fran Paley. In the back row (left to right) are: Tony Weiner, Mary Geving, Laura Marcinik, Larry Negrin, Lilianne Chaumont, Brenda Johnson, Congressman Brad Sherman, Rudy Gonzales and Don Lucove.


Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!