Calabasas scholars named

The following Calabasas High School enrollees have been cited as Commended Students in the 2005 National Merit Program:
Eric Agar, Rebecca Delshad, Ian Firestone, Justine Goldberg, Haley Hunter-Zinck, Shayda Java-dizadeh, Amy Katznelson, Nadia Keyser, Jonathon Lake, Jacqueline Lou, Ava Mobini, Matthew Ross, Adam Wagmeister and Lucas Whitehead.
Named as semifinalists were Veronica Anderson, Jessica Azani, Stephanie Bundy, Liyue Deng, Brittany Lin and Karen Tsui.


Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!