And the awards go to . . .

AWARD WINNERS—Recipients of the Soroptimists awards for June are: Community

Conscience Under One Roof,George Hutchison; Hospice of the Conejo, Jean Duffy; Interface

Safe Haven Shelter, Charles Watson; RAIN Project Transitional Living Center, Debbie Hyde;

Ride on Therapeutic Horsemanship, Sara Jones; Senior Concerns, Sandra Bishop; and

President of the Soroptimist Club, Jacque Turner. The mission and code of the Soroptimist

organization is “to improve the...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!