Agoura lacrosse team wins title

VICTORY!—The Agoura Youth Lacrosse boys’ U-11 team captures the SCLA U-11 White Division League championship with a 9-1 victory over Oak Park on May 19. Back row from left: Dominic Detrick, Dylan Ballard, Christian Cojulun, asst. coach Carlos Cojulun, Ryan Van Mourik, Gavin Bidna, Kai Rasmussen, head coach Vince Duke, Zach Noe, Damian Vassiliev, asst. coach Nick Vassiliev, Josh Harrison, Jaxson Moravek, Cooper Eiberg, Doug McCarthy. Front row: Eli Russ, Sean Larson, Will Galer, Nick ...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!