Agoura baseball teams double down

TWICE AS NICE—The Agoura PONY Baseball Pinto American Red Sox and Angelsfinished infirst and second place, respectively, during the regular season and later split the President’s Cup playoff tournament title. Members of both squads are pictured. In the front row, from left: Myles Kallinger, Nathan Hernandez, Aiden Della Ripa, Ty Viane, Jake East, Neil Fernandez, Connor Nadjowski, Trenton Lombardo, Evan Ludwig, James Pernin and Nick Ponsiglione. Middle row: Nick Samuels, Noah Thompson...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!