A.E. Wright announces Spartan award winners

EXCELLENCE—A.E. Wright Middle School honored the winners of the Spartan Award for Excellence. Students honored were: Honor Hilton, Madeleine Lee, Morgan Snyder, Trevor Short, Emerson Angress, Carly Shandler, Noah, Jung Hull, Isabella Ruiz, Fallon rabin, Betsy Cubas, Lily Jamneshan, Justin Greenwald, Evan Schwartz, Camille Rubel, Nico Hays, Trevor Wong, Alexander Alon, Avery Lawrence, Saba Khajavi, Jason Manning, Aren Barnes, Kelly Wrinkle, Nicholas Yfantopoulos and Erica Neighbors. The awa...

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!